EXPERT

 IN HIGH PRECISION

 DIES AND MOULDS

PRODUCTS

IMG_5749.JPG

Design and production of dies

Design and production of moulds

High-precision parts

from trial series up to large projects

from trial series up to large projects

EN ISO 9001:2015

 

ABOUT

The Zircon Group OÜ is one of the leading tool making company in the Baltic Countries.

 

The company offers full range support and help in product development from vision to finished mass-product: engineering, product design, part optimization, prototypes, moulding/stamping tools, part manufacturing (injection moulding, stamping) and secondary operations & assembly.

Zircon has a reputation for manufacturing quality, efficient tools with high production stability.  Our aim is to establish a close working relationship with all our customers. Therefore we recognise the need for a high level of service which most importantly includes, meeting tight deadlines and delivering quality products at competitive prices.

 
 

CONTACT

Inquiries

For any inquiries, questions or commendations, please call: +372 6 205 900 or fill out the following form

Follow us 
Head Office

Ampri tee 1

74010 Lubja küla, Viimsi vald,

Harju Estonia

 

info@zircon.ee

Tel: +372 6 205 900

Fax:+372 6 205 901

Employment

To apply for a job with Zircon, please send a cover letter together with your C.V. to: personal@zircon.ee

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
 

+372 6 205 900

kariina.vaiksalu@zircon.ee

+372 6 205 900

julia.maksimova@zircon.ee

Aleksander Kuzin

CEO

Kariina Vaiksalu

Finance specialist

Julia Maksimova

 

IT Manager

Janek Kiudorv

Deputy Manager

Reilika Jugolainen

Marketing Manager

+372 6 205 904

reilika.jugolainen@zircon.ee

Jevgeni Ostsepkov

Quality Manager

+372 6 205 900

jevgeni@zircon.ee

Irina Lantova

Chief accountant

+372 6 205 900

irina.lantova@zircon.ee

Leonid Rogotski

Toolshop Manager

+372 6 205 900

leonid.rogotski@zircon.ee

Vitali Viljanski

Technology Engineer 

+372 6 205 900

vitali@zircon.ee

NEWS

 

REFERENCES

MEMBERSHIP

 
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
Injection moulds

Set of injection moulds for production of plastic water pipes (RF)